Final-nearing season.

Hey everyone,

Unfortunately, due to exams being in 3 weeks or so and the end of the semester soon approaching, I just wont have time to search up recipes and try them out 😦

From now until April 13th, I have 1 group paper, 1 individual paper, and 1 group presentation… right after between the 16 to the 18th I have 4 exams.

However, that being said, maybe if you all can find a few recipes that is quick, simple, and something I can make (due to food allergies) then perhaps I can post something here and there until the end of my exams.

Good luck to everyone in your final weeks of this semester and on your exams!

About justanormalfoodlover

I really enjoy cooking and thought I'd blog about new recipes that I try.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Final-nearing season.

  1. Christina N says:

    Good luck Kyle!!! 🙂 You can do it!!

    BTW, I showed my friend your blog! He’s a cooking fanatic too, and really liked it. =)

    He made his own blog now, lolol. Check it out haha http://howtocookgood.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

